FSA and xp11

VA Crew Room and general forum area.

Moderators: The Ministry, Guru's

Post Reply
Anders Samuelsson
Meteor
Meteor
Posts: 90
Joined: 03 Jan 2013, 13:57

FSA and xp11

Post by Anders Samuelsson » 01 Sep 2019, 14:53

Hello,

Sorry if this has been asked before, I searched for it but didn't find any posts.

I cannot use XP11 with FSA, it just says that the aircraft is wrong, I've tried it with a few different planes but no luck. Is there a good tutorial on how to set up XP11 and the FSA client to use them together?

Thanks in advance!

take-care
/Andy
take-care
Andy

Image

Vc Ten
VC10
VC10
Posts: 554
Joined: 18 Apr 2010, 17:02
Location: North Wales

Re: FSA and xp11

Post by Vc Ten » 01 Sep 2019, 22:09

Are you using the latest version of FSA client Andy? V 2.3.1
As far as I know, the client works the same way in xp11 as fs9 or fsx. I would probably use it stand alone without the plug in if there is one for xp
Dale
Image Image Image

blanston12
Concorde
Concorde
Posts: 1780
Joined: 28 Jun 2004, 20:45
Location: San Francsico, California

Re: FSA and xp11

Post by blanston12 » 02 Sep 2019, 05:34

Joe Cusick,

Image
I am serious, and don't call me Shirley.

Anders Samuelsson
Meteor
Meteor
Posts: 90
Joined: 03 Jan 2013, 13:57

Re: FSA and xp11

Post by Anders Samuelsson » 02 Sep 2019, 15:48

Great, thank you for your help, will try it out!

take-care
Andy
take-care
Andy

Image

Post Reply