Connection to FSA

Classic British Flight Sim forum.
Support for Maltby/Piper FS models & other Classic British freeware.

Moderators: Guru's, The Ministry

Post Reply
adysmith
VC10
VC10
Posts: 563
Joined: 12 Jun 2013, 11:43
Location: EGNH

Connection to FSA

Post by adysmith »

Any news on the above?
ImageImage
Image
Old pilots never die, they just run out of runway.

User avatar
TSR2
The Ministry
Posts: 15593
Joined: 17 Jun 2004, 14:32
Location: North Tyneside, UK
Contact:

Re: Connection to FSA

Post by TSR2 »

Not yet mate, as I mentioned last week, I’ve been flat out this week, but will be able to get a look over this weekend 👍
Ben.:tunes:

ImageImageImage

adysmith
VC10
VC10
Posts: 563
Joined: 12 Jun 2013, 11:43
Location: EGNH

Re: Connection to FSA

Post by adysmith »

OK, thanks for update.

Ady
ImageImage
Image
Old pilots never die, they just run out of runway.

User avatar
TSR2
The Ministry
Posts: 15593
Joined: 17 Jun 2004, 14:32
Location: North Tyneside, UK
Contact:

Re: Connection to FSA

Post by TSR2 »

I’ve opened a support ticket with FSA as I can’t see any changes at this end. I’ll let you all know once we have some news.
Ben.:tunes:

ImageImageImage

Vc Ten
Concorde
Concorde
Posts: 1347
Joined: 18 Apr 2010, 17:02
Location: North Wales

Re: Connection to FSA

Post by Vc Ten »

Thanks Ben :thumbsup: Your work behind the scenes is much appreciated.
Dale
Image Image Image

User avatar
TSR2
The Ministry
Posts: 15593
Joined: 17 Jun 2004, 14:32
Location: North Tyneside, UK
Contact:

Re: Connection to FSA

Post by TSR2 »

Hi Chaps, think its sorted now. Many thanks to Joe at FSA for his help. There may be some other areas that need updating, but if you find any oddities, let me know and I'll try and fix them :cpu:
Ben.:tunes:

ImageImageImage

Post Reply